Booking In and Race Number allocation for 2019 opens 1 Jan 2019


For this season, you have four choices for the battery rules you choose to abide by (see here for details).
If you choose to use a limiter, you will need to go to race control at the first meeting you attend in order to have it programmed with the correct settings, which are:-
Ramp Down Time = 5 secs
Dead Time = 60 secs
Energy Level 1 (mini classes) = 21 WattHr(1260 WattMin)
Energy Level 2 (M1/H1 classes) = 60 WattHr(3600 WattMin)
Energy Level 3 (M2/H2/Cat classes) = 120 WattHr(7200 WattMin)

The limiter must be connected as follows:-
1) It must be wired so that the limiter remains powered even when the kill switch is removed.
2) The throttle signal wire from the receiver must connect to the limiter signal input.
3) The signal output from the limiter must connect to the ESC input.

No1 in each class is reserved for the previous years champion if they choose to defend their titles.

Timing will be by MyLaps RC4 and so you will need to use a compatible transponder (ie. RC4 Pure or Hybrid). Transponders will be available for hire at the event if you donít have your own.

How to book your entry

Please send an email stating the classes in which you wish to enter, either by clicking below...


if this doesn't work on your device, email the details to ( ) by your preferred method.


NADs 2019 Race Entries

Entries: 51
Entrants: 19

1 Ian Williams
2 Barry Fatt
3 Keith Mallam
4 Liam Mallam(Junior)
5 Paul Upton-Taylor
6 Rob Physick
1 Chris Hobbs
2 Tom Watson
3 Martin Marriott
4 Pete Barrow
5 James Hobbs(Junior)
6 Martin Harvey
7 Robert Foss
1 George McDonald
2 David Harvey
3 Barry Fatt
4 Paul Heaton
5 Keith Mallam
6 Liam Mallam(Junior)
7 Paul Upton-Taylor
8 Martin Harvey
9 Robert Foss
Mini Hydro
1 Tom Watson
2 Tim Watson
3 Martin Marriott
4 David Harvey
5 Barry Fatt
6 Paul Upton-Taylor
7 Robert Foss
8 Rob Physick
Mini Mono
1 Tom Watson
2 Tim Watson
3 James Hobbs(Junior)
4 Ian Williams
5 Martin Harvey
6 Rob Physick
7 John Croyden
1 Tom Watson
2 Tim Watson
3 Martin Marriott
4 Pete Barrow
5 John Croyden
6 George McDonald
7 Paul Heaton
8 Andrew Fuller
1 Paul Heaton
2 David Harvey
3 John Croyden
4 George McDonald
5 Chris Hobbs
6 Andrew Fuller


all rights reserved, Web design by mlm Solutions